Day 1 of 31 – Day Nail Art Challenge : Red Nails

Hi guys!

Ive been wanting to take the 31-Day Nail Art Challenge oh so bad. So, I decided to come up with a daily post to showcase my nail art for the next 31 days!To start with, let me show you what the challenge is:

As you can see, a challenge of different colors, designs and techniques.  This will surely make the creativity in you come out!

Here it is!

Day 1 of 31 – Day Nail Art Challenge : Red Nails 

Here are my red nails. I used local brands that are really cost-effective!

 I used Caronia Brick Red, Caress Diamond Grey and OMG Black out. I can not think of a cute design using red nail polish at the moment so I decided on doing this cloud nail art.

Ive been seeing different styles of this design and I really love to do it. Maybe I can redo this with teal, mint green and orange. What do you think?

1st and 2nd photos were taken using my Galaxy phone’s camera with flash. The 3rd pic was taken using the same camera with no flash indoor.

There you have it.

This is my take on Day 1 of the challenge.

Hope you’ll visit again tomorrow to check my Day 2 nails!

Please visit my blogger site, too! 😉

11b82-signaturewithoverlay_zpsade6a20b